Committee

The SBDA committee is made up of 15 business people who give their time voluntarily to:

  • LOBBY the relevant bodies for resolutions that concern businesses in the District such as infrastructure, traffic congestion, transportation, commercial rates, maintenance.

  • PROMOTE the District for investment to ensure the growth and sustainability of the area

  • NETWORK by providing members with invitations to events and forums

  • COMMUNICATE key information to members updated  e.g. traffic management plans in advance of roadworks


Dan Holland

Dan Holland

Smith & Williamson
Dan.Holland@swf.ie


Sheila Moore

Sheila Moore

Matrix Furniture Limited
sheila@matrixfurniture.ie


Philip Carney

Philip Carney

B2E The HR Company
Philip@b2es.net


Jim Leyden

Jim Leyden

Bizquip
jiml@bizquip.ie


Martin O'Donnell

Martin O'Donnell

CBRE Ireland
martin.odonnell@cbre.com


Cyril McGuire

Cyril McGuire

Infinity Capital
mcguire.cyril@gmail.com


Deborah Brennan

Deborah Brennan

Microsoft
deborahb@microsoft.com


Philip Bayfield

Philip Bayfield


bayfieldphilip@gmail.com


Des MacHale

Des MacHale

Precision Security
des@precisionsecurity.ie


Simon Grier

Simon Grier

S3 Group
simon.grier@s3group.com


Greg Alken

Greg Alken

Sandyford Business Centre
galken@brunello.ie


Chris Ryan

Chris Ryan

TOTP
chrisryan@totarch.ie


Julie Mulleady

Julie Mulleady

JCDecaux
Julie.mulleady@jcdecaux.ie


Anne Marie Walsh

Anne Marie Walsh

AIB
anne-marie.a.walsh@aib.ie


Conor Bofin

Conor Bofin

Firstcom
conor@firstcom.ie